Weather in Novi (Updated 11 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From SSW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    9.01 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Novi

      • 27 May, Fri 85 / 66 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 89 / 66 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 86 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 83 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 81 / 56 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 82 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 80 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 77 / 53 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 73 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments