Weather in Novi (Updated 19 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    87 °F

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From W at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Novi

      • 29 Aug, Mon 87 / 65 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 85 / 62 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 66 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 79 / 58 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 75 / 53 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 74 / 54 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 78 / 59 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 83 / 65 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 86 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments