Weather in Novi (Updated 8 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From SSE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    6.18 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    23 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Novi

      • 24 Feb, Fri 68 / 38 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 38 / 23 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 42 / 31 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 48 / 34 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 54 / 44 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 49 / 29 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 37 / 26 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 43 / 31 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 50 / 31 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments