Weather in Novi (Updated 17 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    36 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From N at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.33 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    19 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Novi

      • 22 Mar, Wed 36 / 19 °F
      • 23 Mar, Thu 39 / 34 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 62 / 46 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 48 / 40 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 50 / 45 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 51 / 42 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 49 / 37 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 50 / 37 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 48 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri

    Comments